Parent Information

Term Dates - 2020-2021

We open at 8.30am on the first date stated and close at 3.30pm on the second date stated.

Term 1 - Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2 - Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3 - Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 - Monday 22nd February 2012 - Friday 26th March 2021

Term 5 - Tuesday 13th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 - Monday 7th June 2021 - Tuesday 20th July 2021

Teacher Training Days

1st & 2nd September 2020

30th November 2020

4th January 2021

12th April 2021


Please note that our Teacher Training Days may differ to those published on the NCC website